pic
Since 1906
All specialties for all your dental needs

Testimonials

Happy clients, happy smiles.

misc image
pic
CM
December 28, 2021
Simply the best dental care in South Florida. Dr. Sharp is the most caring and detailed dentist, his staff is just as good as him, Estela, hygienist is amazing, I absolutely love her. And Wilma is an artist. I highly recommend this office to everyone. They take real pride on their work.
More
misc image
pic
Marcelino Garcia S.J.

December 20, 2021

I was treated as always with professionalism and charity. You gave me time and sweetness. The last interview with the doctor was very good. The assistant and the doctor gave enough time and attention to my words. I needed some correction in the prothesis and this was done. Now I can speak better and I can be understood much better. The liquids are not falling from my nose and in general, the whole visit was a success. Thanks. The last visit in April was the most excellent, three hours of attention, the crowns realized, the decision to save the tooth in question was very intelligent. Thanks for everything you did. Yesterday's visit on April 22 Although it was painful (surgery), it was done with extreme care and sweetness. Thanks. On Dec 24 the hygienist was fabulous. The cleaning was done in 40 minutes. Without anesthesia and without pain. Great. The may 19 visit was long and tiring but in general, it was fruitful as I think. The work done was good and the personnel was excellent. On the 16th of August, the treatment was long but very excellent. On the 16th of August, the treatment was long but very excellent, with great care and sweetness. Tour personnel is fantastic. 
More
misc image
pic
Daniel Fine
December 20, 2021
Dr. Sharp is great!
More
misc image
pic
Ney Alves

December 20, 2021

Excellent service. Extremely professional. Beautiful office with excellent customer service. Dr. Ravazzi and the staff are fantastic, extremely attentive, cordial, and professional. Dental appointments at Dr. Sharp's office are always a pleasant experience. 
More
misc image
pic
Margie Gross
December 13, 2021
Great office. Doris the dental hygienist is terrific. Dr. Segall and Dr. Sharp are excellent, gentle, and caring. The office is imacculate and the staff is terrific. 
More
misc image
pic
Jorge Ravazzi
December 6, 2021
Thank you Dr. Luciana Ravazzi for checking an issue with my tooth this last saturday. It feels fine now. 
More
misc image
pic
Quitterie Perry-Valdez
December 3,2021
The office of Dr. Sharp is not only knowledgable, respectful and professional, they also have taken immediate safety precautions when the COVID-19 pandemic hit with adequate equipment (air extractor etc) and their staff is well educated about the situation. Estella is the kindest best hygienist i've met. She is so gentle you almost feel at the spa going there. I am thankful to have found them so close to home and highly recommend Dr. Sharp to anyone anxious about their health and worried about COVID-19. 
More
misc image
pic
Louise Ramirez
December 3, 2021
It is a little strange to say that you actually ENJOYED going to a dentist! However, this was really a breath of fresh air. I was encouraged by all of the great reviews and I can assure you they are genuine. Not only does the office feel like something between an art gallery and a spa, the front staff is great, the wait time was minimal and the team is outstanding!! I went from being told by another local dentist that I needed $4k worth of fillings and root canals, to needing possibly just one filling that is not yet urgent. I am relieved that I trusted my instinct and changed dentists.
More
misc image
pic
Felipe Huertas
December 3, 2021
Dr. Luciana and her staff are the best in every possible way!
More

Dr. Sharp is always congenial and professional. His many years of experience has provided me with a healthy smile and confidence in his abilities. He and his staff utilize the latest dental technology. All of his staff are friendly and efficient. Going to his clean, modern office is always a pleasure. I highly recommend Dr. Sharp for all of your dental needs. I would have given 10 stars, but only 5 were available. Sincerely, Seamus Burns

Seamus B. | Mar 28, 2022

Simply the best dental care in South Florida. Dr Sharp is the most caring and detailed dentist, his staff is just as good as him, Estela, hygienist is amazing, I absolutely love her. And Wilma is an artist. I highly recommend this office to everyone. They take real pride on their work.

C M. | Mar 28, 2022

Its a little strange to say that you actually ENJOYED going to a dentist,! however this was really a breath of fresh air.. I was encouraged by all of the great reviews and I can assure they are genuine. Not only does the office feel like something between an art gallery and a spa, the front staff are great, wait time was minimal and the team are outstanding!!! I went from being told by another local dentist that I needed $4k worth of fillings and root canals, to needing possibly just one filling that is not yet urgent. Am relieved that I trusted my instinct and changed dentist.

Louise R. | Mar 28, 2022

All the staff from the front desk to the entire care team are very friendly and they do their utmost to make you comfortable and to keep you well informed, all steps in your care are very well explained by each dental professional administering your care.

Warren T. | Mar 28, 2022

I had a wonderful visit with Estella- the hygienist, & Dr. Segall. Dr. Sharp has put togerher a terrific team of top dental profesionals. And as a retired dentist- I should know!

LORIN B. | Mar 28, 2022

Great office. Doris the dental hygienist is terrific. Dr. Segall and Dr. Sharp are excellent, gentle and caring. The office is emasculate and the staff is terrific

Margie G. | Mar 28, 2022

Absolutely GREAT care for patients. Wonderful staff. Very pleased

Mel M. | Mar 28, 2022

Great team of Doctors. Outstanding service!

Mauricio A. | Mar 28, 2022
pic
Since 1906
Sharp Dentistry & Associates
✆ Phone (appointments): 305-250-1061
✆ Phone (general inquiries): 305-857-0990
Address: 2601 South Bayshore Drive, Ste760, Miami, FL 33133