Sharp Dentistry & Associates

Since 1906

All Specialties For All Your Dental Needs

Our

REVIEWS

Happy clients, happy smiles.

Giampaolo Nuonno
Giampaolo Nuonno
August 22, 2022.
Ilan Rzadkowolsky-Raoli
Ilan Rzadkowolsky-Raoli
August 18, 2022.
Very prompt service with lovely atmosphere. The highlight of this office are the employees who are all amazing and will bend over backwards to make your experience enjoyable.
Omar Valdes
Omar Valdes
August 15, 2022.
Marcelo Braga
Marcelo Braga
July 30, 2022.
Beautiful office.It was an amazing experience!Doraisi is the best hygienist in Miami. After having her cleaning my teeth I feel my mouth fresh and clean. No words can describe her professionalism and service!!! I also love Dr. Bruno Sharp and his team is the best!!! 5 stars to this office. Highly recommend
Kirill Kucherov
Kirill Kucherov
July 29, 2022.
I highly recommend Sharp Dentistry! They always do a great job cleaning my teeth and everyone is always very professional and kind. If you’re looking for a good dentist in Miami, give them a try!
Juan Penuela-Velez
Juan Penuela-Velez
July 19, 2022.
Is the best dentistry office in Miami, period.
Andrew Potts
Andrew Potts
July 8, 2022.
I’m 45 years old and had so many bad dental experiences since a child (I think my childhood Dr would have had a better profession as a butcher not a dentist!) which created a psychological issue and a real fear of setting foot into a dentist office. I would only visit to take care of emergency issues. After years of dental neglect Dr Sharp’s office was recommended by a friend. From making the initial call to book the consultation, followed by an extensive treatment plan, the whole team have been outstanding. They have understood my prior experiences and worked with me and somehow retrained my brain to the point I actually like going to the dentist. Every single member of the team is a huge credit to Dr Sharp and I look forward to my next appointment!! I can’t recommend them highly enough. I would give them a 10 star rating if it was possible.
alejandro carnet
alejandro carnet
July 6, 2022.
Claudia e Paulo Flamenguistas nos EUA
Claudia e Paulo Flamenguistas nos EUA
July 3, 2022.

CM

5/5

December 28, 2021

Simply the best dental care in South Florida. Dr. Sharp is the most caring and detailed dentist, his staff is just as good as him, Estela, hygienist is amazing, I absolutely love her. And Wilma is an artist. I highly recommend this office to everyone. They take real pride on their work.

Marcelino Garcia S.J.

5/5

December 20, 2021
I was treated as always with professionalism and charity. You gave me time and sweetness. The last interview with the doctor was very good. The assistant and the doctor gave enough time and attention to my words. I needed some correction in the prothesis and this was done.

Daniel Fine

5/5

December 20, 2021
Dr. Sharp is great!

Ney Alves

5/5

December 20, 2021
Excellent service. Extremely professional. Beautiful office with excellent customer service. Dr. Ravazzi and the staff are fantastic, extremely attentive, cordial, and professional. Dental appointments at Dr. Sharp’s office are always a pleasant experience.

Margie Gross

5/5

December 13, 2021
Great office. Doris the dental hygienist is terrific. Dr. Segall and Dr. Sharp are excellent, gentle, and caring. The office is imacculate and the staff is terrific.

Jorge Ravazzi

5/5

December 6, 2021
Thank you Dr. Luciana Ravazzi for checking an issue with my tooth this last saturday. It feels fine now.

Quitterie Perry-Valdez

5/5

December 3,2021
The office of Dr. Sharp is not only knowledgable, respectful and professional, they also have taken immediate safety precautions when the COVID-19 pandemic hit with adequate equipment (air extractor etc) and their staff is well educated about the situation. Estella is the kindest best hygienist i’ve met. She is so gentle you almost feel at the spa going there. I am thankful to have found them so close to home and highly recommend Dr. Sharp to anyone anxious about their health and worried about COVID-19.

Louise Ramirez

5/5

December 3, 2021
It is a little strange to say that you actually ENJOYED going to a dentist! However, this was really a breath of fresh air. I was encouraged by all of the great reviews and I can assure you they are genuine. Not only does the office feel like something between an art gallery and a spa, the front staff is great, the wait time was minimal and the team is outstanding!! I went from being told by another local dentist that I needed $4k worth of fillings and root canals, to needing possibly just one filling that is not yet urgent. I am relieved that I trusted my instinct and changed dentists.

Felipe Huertas

5/5

December 3, 2021
Dr. Luciana and her staff are the best in every possible way!

Seamus B

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Dr. Sharp is always congenial and professional. His many years of experience has provided me with a healthy smile and confidence in his abilities. He and his staff utilize the latest dental technology. All of his staff are friendly and efficient. Going to his clean, modern office is always a pleasure. I highly recommend Dr. Sharp for all of your dental needs. I would have given 10 stars, but only 5 were available. Sincerely, Seamus Burns

C M.

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Simply the best dental care in South Florida. Dr Sharp is the most caring and detailed dentist, his staff is just as good as him, Estela, hygienist is amazing, I absolutely love her. And Wilma is an artist. I highly recommend this office to everyone. They take real pride on their work.

Louise R

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Its a little strange to say that you actually ENJOYED going to a dentist,! however this was really a breath of fresh air.. I was encouraged by all of the great reviews and I can assure they are genuine. Not only does the office feel like something between an art gallery and a spa, the front staff are great, wait time was minimal and the team are outstanding!!! I went from being told by another local dentist that I needed $4k worth of fillings and root canals, to needing possibly just one filling that is not yet urgent. Am relieved that I trusted my instinct and changed dentist.

Warren T.

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
All the staff from the front desk to the entire care team are very friendly and they do their utmost to make you comfortable and to keep you well informed, all steps in your care are very well explained by each dental professional administering your care.

LORIN B.

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
I had a wonderful visit with Estella- the hygienist, & Dr. Segall. Dr. Sharp has put togerher a terrific team of top dental profesionals. And as a retired dentist- I should know!

Margie G

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Great office. Doris the dental hygienist is terrific. Dr. Segall and Dr. Sharp are excellent, gentle and caring. The office is emasculate and the staff is terrific

Mel M.

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Absolutely GREAT care for patients. Wonderful staff. Very pleased

Mauricio A

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Great team of Doctors. Outstanding service!

Andrea L

5/5

Feb 03, 2022
Excellent in all aspects, extremely professional.

Rosa G.

5/5

Jan 27, 2022
Excellent, Gentle care. Love the doctors and staff. Thank you

Kari G.

5/5

Jan  26, 2022
Great