Sharp Dentistry & Associates

Since 1906

All Specialties For All Your Dental Needs

Our

REVIEWS

Happy clients, happy smiles.

Joan Nichols Kitromilis
Joan Nichols Kitromilis
2022-12-08
Thank you for taking me on an emergency visit since I was in the location. I come from Naples FL so this service was great . Thanks to Dr Segall and his assistant for great care. I again visited this office again today November 17 Great care and Vilma is great at finding and curing my problem with opturator Thanks for great service thanks as always great care no one better than Vilma with Dr Segall saw again on 2/23/22 again.
Vica ALANIZ
Vica ALANIZ
2022-12-01
Excellent work congratulations 🎉🎉
Ricardo Pacchioli
Ricardo Pacchioli
2022-11-30
Best team and best hygienist Doris in the whole Miami
Pamela Rodriguez
Pamela Rodriguez
2022-11-24
As always, very professional. Great dentists and hygienists, great people.
Gianluca Orlando
Gianluca Orlando
2022-11-24
Jose Pumarino
Jose Pumarino
2022-11-18
Jose Vegas
Jose Vegas
2022-11-14
D B
D B
2022-11-12
Always on time and very friendly office. 😎
Jose Pereira
Jose Pereira
2022-11-11
Very professional team, everything clean and safe. I really recommend them to my friends and family.

CM

5/5

December 28, 2021

Simply the best dental care in South Florida. Dr. Sharp is the most caring and detailed dentist, his staff is just as good as him, Estela, hygienist is amazing, I absolutely love her. And Wilma is an artist. I highly recommend this office to everyone. They take real pride on their work.

Marcelino Garcia S.J.

5/5

December 20, 2021
I was treated as always with professionalism and charity. You gave me time and sweetness. The last interview with the doctor was very good. The assistant and the doctor gave enough time and attention to my words. I needed some correction in the prothesis and this was done.

Daniel Fine

5/5

December 20, 2021
Dr. Sharp is great!

Ney Alves

5/5

December 20, 2021
Excellent service. Extremely professional. Beautiful office with excellent customer service. Dr. Ravazzi and the staff are fantastic, extremely attentive, cordial, and professional. Dental appointments at Dr. Sharp’s office are always a pleasant experience.

Margie Gross

5/5

December 13, 2021
Great office. Doris the dental hygienist is terrific. Dr. Segall and Dr. Sharp are excellent, gentle, and caring. The office is imacculate and the staff is terrific.

Jorge Ravazzi

5/5

December 6, 2021
Thank you Dr. Luciana Ravazzi for checking an issue with my tooth this last saturday. It feels fine now.

Quitterie Perry-Valdez

5/5

December 3,2021
The office of Dr. Sharp is not only knowledgable, respectful and professional, they also have taken immediate safety precautions when the COVID-19 pandemic hit with adequate equipment (air extractor etc) and their staff is well educated about the situation. Estella is the kindest best hygienist i’ve met. She is so gentle you almost feel at the spa going there. I am thankful to have found them so close to home and highly recommend Dr. Sharp to anyone anxious about their health and worried about COVID-19.

Louise Ramirez

5/5

December 3, 2021
It is a little strange to say that you actually ENJOYED going to a dentist! However, this was really a breath of fresh air. I was encouraged by all of the great reviews and I can assure you they are genuine. Not only does the office feel like something between an art gallery and a spa, the front staff is great, the wait time was minimal and the team is outstanding!! I went from being told by another local dentist that I needed $4k worth of fillings and root canals, to needing possibly just one filling that is not yet urgent. I am relieved that I trusted my instinct and changed dentists.

Felipe Huertas

5/5

December 3, 2021
Dr. Luciana and her staff are the best in every possible way!

Seamus B

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Dr. Sharp is always congenial and professional. His many years of experience has provided me with a healthy smile and confidence in his abilities. He and his staff utilize the latest dental technology. All of his staff are friendly and efficient. Going to his clean, modern office is always a pleasure. I highly recommend Dr. Sharp for all of your dental needs. I would have given 10 stars, but only 5 were available. Sincerely, Seamus Burns

C M.

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Simply the best dental care in South Florida. Dr Sharp is the most caring and detailed dentist, his staff is just as good as him, Estela, hygienist is amazing, I absolutely love her. And Wilma is an artist. I highly recommend this office to everyone. They take real pride on their work.

Louise R

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Its a little strange to say that you actually ENJOYED going to a dentist,! however this was really a breath of fresh air.. I was encouraged by all of the great reviews and I can assure they are genuine. Not only does the office feel like something between an art gallery and a spa, the front staff are great, wait time was minimal and the team are outstanding!!! I went from being told by another local dentist that I needed $4k worth of fillings and root canals, to needing possibly just one filling that is not yet urgent. Am relieved that I trusted my instinct and changed dentist.

Warren T.

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
All the staff from the front desk to the entire care team are very friendly and they do their utmost to make you comfortable and to keep you well informed, all steps in your care are very well explained by each dental professional administering your care.

LORIN B.

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
I had a wonderful visit with Estella- the hygienist, & Dr. Segall. Dr. Sharp has put togerher a terrific team of top dental profesionals. And as a retired dentist- I should know!

Margie G

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Great office. Doris the dental hygienist is terrific. Dr. Segall and Dr. Sharp are excellent, gentle and caring. The office is emasculate and the staff is terrific

Mel M.

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Absolutely GREAT care for patients. Wonderful staff. Very pleased

Mauricio A

5/5

Mar 28, 2022
Great team of Doctors. Outstanding service!

Andrea L

5/5

Feb 03, 2022
Excellent in all aspects, extremely professional.

Rosa G.

5/5

Jan 27, 2022
Excellent, Gentle care. Love the doctors and staff. Thank you

Kari G.

5/5

Jan  26, 2022
Great